Academic Staff

Here you can find an overview of our academic staff. As there is no budget for non-professorial teaching staff at our university, all these members of staff are financed by third-party funds. This underlines the successful acquisition of third-party funded projects at our department.

Nouri Alnahawi
Mitarbeiter

Communication
Office: D19, 2.13

nouri.alnahawi@h-da.de
Short profile
Own website

Portrait: Alnahawi, Nouri

Pia Bauspieß
Mitarbeiterin

Tim Bender
Mitarbeiter

Consultation
Nach Vereinbarung.

Communication
Office: D14, 00.10

+49.6151.16-38490
tim.bender@h-da.de
Short profile
Own website

Thomas Buck
Mitarbeiter

Dirk Burkhardt
Mitarbeiter

Communication
Office: D19, 02.11

+49.6151.16-38498
dirk.burkhardt@h-da.de
Short profile
Own website

Portrait: Burkhardt, Dirk

Tamara Dieter
Mitarbeiterin

Communication
Office: D19, 02.12

tamara.dieter@h-da.de
Own website

Pawel Drozdowski
Mitarbeiter

Communication
Office: D19, 0202

+49.6151.16-30087
pawel.drozdowski@h-da.de
Short profile
Own website

Svenja Fiedler
Mitarbeiterin

Daniel Fischer
Mitarbeiter

Thomas Göbel
Lehrbeauftragter

Lázaro Janier González-Soler
Mitarbeiter

Jannis Hamborg
Mitarbeiter

Andrea Hillenbrand
Mitarbeiterin

Communication
Office: D15, 3.06

+49.6151.16-38479
andrea.hillenbrand@h-da.de
Short profile
Own website

Portrait: Hillenbrand, Andrea

Tobias Holstein
Extern

Consultation
Termine nach vorheriger Anmeldung per E-Mail.

Communication
Office: D15, 203

tobias.holstein@h-da.de
Short profile
Own website

Mario Hoss
Mitarbeiter

Communication
Office: D19, 214

+49.6151.16-30067
mario.hoss@h-da.de
Short profile
Own website

Rolf Huesmann
Mitarbeiter

Consultation
Nach Vereinbarung via E-Mail.

Communication
Office: D19, 205

+49.6151.16-38489
rolf.huesmann@h-da.de
Short profile
Own website

Mathias Ibsen
Mitarbeiter

Dennis Imhof
Mitarbeiter

Communication
Office: D15, 203

dennis.imhof@h-da.de
Own website

Dustin Kern
Mitarbeiter

Communication
Office: D21, 00.10

dustin.kern@h-da.de
Own website

Manuel Kieweg
Mitarbeiter

Jascha Kolberg
Mitarbeiter

Communication
Office: D19, 2.01

+49.6151.16-30045
jascha.kolberg@h-da.de
Short profile
Own website

Timm Lauser
Mitarbeiter

Communication
Office: D21, 00.10

timm.lauser@h-da.de
Own website

Siri Morgana Lorenz
Mitarbeiterin

Rohan Maleku Shrestha
Mitarbeiter

Patrick Naili
Mitarbeiter