Academic Staff

Here you can find an overview of our academic staff. As there is no budget for non-professorial teaching staff at our university, all these members of staff are financed by third-party funds. This underlines the successful acquisition of third-party funded projects at our department.

Nouri Alnahawi
Mitarbeiter

Communication
Office: D19, 2.13

nouri.alnahawi@h-da.de
Short profile

Portrait: Alnahawi, Nouri

Sven Appel
Mitarbeiter

Communication

sven.appel@h-da.de

Pia Bauspieß
Mitarbeiterin

Portrait: Bauspieß, Pia

Dirk Burkhardt
Mitarbeiter

Communication
Office: D19, 02.11

+49.6151.16-38498
dirk.burkhardt@h-da.de
Short profile

Portrait: Burkhardt, Dirk

Tamara Dieter
Mitarbeiterin

Communication
Office: D19, 02.12

tamara.dieter@h-da.de

Laura Dürholt
Mitarbeiterin

Svenja Fiedler
Mitarbeiterin

Daniel Fischer
Mitarbeiter

Communication
Office: D19, 2.02

+49.6151.16-30044
daniel.fischer@h-da.de

Lázaro Janier González-Soler
Mitarbeiter

Portrait: González-Soler, Lázaro Janier

Marcel Grimmer
Lehrbeauftragter

Jannis Hamborg
Mitarbeiter

Johanna Henrich
Mitarbeiterin

Portrait: Henrich, Johanna

Mathias Ibsen
Mitarbeiter

Communication
Office: D19, 2.02

+49.6151.16-30088
mathias.ibsen@h-da.de

Dennis Imhof
Mitarbeiter

Communication
Office: D15, 203

+49.6151.16-38461
dennis.imhof@h-da.de

Dustin Kern
Mitarbeiter

Communication
Office: D21, 00.08

dustin.kern@h-da.de

Lukas Koenen
Mitarbeiter

Dr. Jascha Kolberg
Mitarbeiter

Communication
Office: D19, 2.01

+49.6151.16-30045
jascha.kolberg@h-da.de
Short profile

Alexander Korolev
Mitarbeiter

Lennart Kruck
Mitarbeiter

Communication
Office: D21, 0.07

+49.6151.16-30296
lennart.kruck@h-da.de

Timm Lauser
Mitarbeiter

Communication
Office: D21, 00.08

timm.lauser@h-da.de
Short profile

Siri Morgana Lorenz
Mitarbeiterin

Communication
Office: D19, 02.08

siri-morgana.lorenz@h-da.de

Rohan Maleku Shrestha
Mitarbeiter

Robert Nichols
Mitarbeiter

Communication
Office: D19, 2.02

robert.nichols@h-da.de

Dailé Osorio Roig
Mitarbeiterin

Communication
Office: D19, 02.08

daile.osorio-roig@h-da.de

Jannis Priesnitz
Mitarbeiter

Consultation
nach Vereinbarung

Communication
Office: D19, 02.08

+49.6151.16-20194
jannis.priesnitz@h-da.de
Short profile