Laboratory Engineers

At the Department of Computer Sciences, we run several laboratories. These laboratories are supervised by our laboratory engineers making an important contribution to our hands-on classes.

Andreas Behr
Mitarbeiter

Educational Area
Graphische Datenverarbeitung, Multimedia

Communication
Office: D15, 00.05

+49.6151.16-38446
andreas.behr@h-da.de

Portrait: Behr, Andreas

Frank Dotzauer
Mitarbeiter

Educational Area
Labor für Telekommunikation D10 Raum 0.30, Netzelabor D14 Raum 3.04

Communication
Office: D15, 108a

+49.6151.16-38474
frank.dotzauer@h-da.de

Stephan Gimbel
Mitarbeiter

Communication
Office: D19, 2.12

+49.6151.16-30107
stephan.gimbel@h-da.de

Michael Guist
Mitarbeiter

Educational Area
Computer Aided Software Engineering

Communication
Office: D14, 2.09

+49.6151.16-38427
michael.guist@h-da.de

Portrait: Guist, Michael

Hasan Kayadan
Mitarbeiter

Educational Area
Labor für Wirtschaftsinformatik und Datenbanken

Communication
Office: D15, 206

+49.6151.16-38439
hasan.kayadan@h-da.de

Portrait: Kayadan, Hasan

Lukas Köhler
Mitarbeiter

Educational Area
Software Engineering

Communication
Office: D15, 0.05

lukas.koehler@h-da.de

Bettina Kurz
Mitarbeiterin

Educational Area
Embedded Systems Technology

Communication
Office: D19, 02.13

+49.6151.16-38453
bettina.kurz@h-da.de

Portrait: Kurz, Bettina

Mehrshad Mobini
Mitarbeiter

Communication
Office: D19, 3.08

+49.6151.16-30184
mehrshad.mobini@h-da.de

Portrait: Mobini, Mehrshad

Hans-Michael Müller
Mitarbeiter

Educational Area
Labor für Prozessdatenverarbeitung

Communication
Office: D10, 0.33

+49.6151.1638430
michael.mueller@h-da.de

Portrait: Müller, Hans-Michael

Angelika Oberste-Berghaus
Mitarbeiterin

Portrait: Oberste-Berghaus, Angelika