Professors and Lecturers

Professors and lecturers are mainly responsible for the classes given at our department

Prof. Dr. Jens-Peter Akelbein
Professor

Consultation
nach Vereinbarung

Communication
Office: D19, 3.07

+49.6151.16-38481
jens-peter.akelbein@h-da.de
Short profile

Prof. Dr. Peter Altenbernd
Professor

Consultation
Nach Absprache per Email

Communication
Office: D14, 110

+49.6151.16-30011
peter.altenbernd@h-da.de
Short profile

Portrait: Altenbernd, Peter, Prof. Dr.

Prof. Dr. Urs Andelfinger
Professor

Consultation
Nach Vereinbarung per e-mail.

Communication
Office: D19, 2.09

+49.6151.16-38471
urs.andelfinger@h-da.de
Short profile

Portrait: Andelfinger, Urs, Prof. Dr.

Prof. Dr. Michael Braun
Professor

Consultation
nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail

Communication
Office: D14, 208

+49.6151.16-38487
michael.braun@h-da.de
Short profile

Portrait: Braun, Michael, Prof. Dr.

Prof. Dr. Eva Brucherseifer
Professorin

Consultation
nach Vereinbarung

Communication
Office: D19, 3.07

+49.6151.16-30120
eva.brucherseifer@h-da.de
Short profile

Portrait: Brucherseifer, Eva, Prof. Dr.

Prof. Dr. Frank Bühler
Professor

Consultation
nach Vereinbarung

Communication
Office: D15, 208

+49.6151.16-38486
frank.buehler@h-da.de
Short profile

Prof. Dr. Lars-Olof Burchard
Professor

Communication
Office: D14, 110

+49.6151.16-30092
lars-olof.burchard@h-da.de
Short profile

Prof. Dr. Daniel Burda
Professor

Consultation
nach Vereinbarung, Anfragen bitte via E-Mail.

Communication
Office: D14, 3.07

+49.6151.16-30210
daniel.burda@h-da.de
Short profile

Portrait: Burda, Daniel, Prof. Dr.

Prof. Dr. Christoph Busch
Professor

Communication
Office: D19, 2.07

+49.6151.16-30090
christoph.busch@h-da.de
Short profile
Own website

Prof. Dr. Alexander del Pino
Professor

Consultation
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail

Communication
Office: D14, 1.09

+49.6151.16-38449
alexander.delpino@h-da.de
Short profile

Portrait: del Pino, Alexander, Prof. Dr.