Committee for Academic Affairs

The Committee for Academic Affairs develops proposals and recommendations related to the organisation and content of the study programme. These are, for example:

  • Planning and organisation of new study programmes and versions
  • Approval of new modules

Prof. Dr. Andreas Heinemann is currently the dean for academic affairs and the chairman of the board.

Prof. Dr. Ronald Charles Moore

Short profile

Prof. Dr. Ralf Hahn

Short profile

Prof. Dr. Steffen Lange

Short profile

Rudi Scheitler

Short profile

Prof. Dr. Kai Renz

Short profile

Prof. Dr. Michael Braun

Short profile

Björn Bär

Prof. Dr. Daniel Burda

Short profile

Prof. Dr. Andreas Heinemann

Communication Office: D19, 2.04

Short profile

Notice for department members

Log in to access internal documents and minutes here.