Budget Committee

The Budget Committee consists of three professors, one member of staff and one student. It advises on the budget.

Alois Schütte Professor

Prof. Dr. Kai Renz Professor

Manfred Pester Mitarbeiter

Sein Kim Mitarbeiterin

Fabian Roos Studierende(r)

Prof. Dr. Benjamin Meyer Professor

Sergio Vergata Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Stefan Ruehl Professor

Jakob Höfner Studierende(r)

Alois Schütte

Office: D15, 302

Short profile

Notice for department members

Log in to access internal documents and minutes here.