Budget Committee

The Budget Committee consists of three professors, one member of staff and one student. It advises on the budget.

Alois Schütte
Professor

alois.schuette@h-da.de

Prof. Dr. Kai Renz
Professor

kai.renz@h-da.de

Manfred Pester
Mitarbeiter

manfred.pester@h-da.de

Sein Kim
Mitarbeiterin

sein.kim@h-da.de

Fabian Roos
Studierende(r)

fabian.roos@stud.h-da.de

Prof. Dr. Benjamin Meyer
Professor

benjamin.meyer@h-da.de

Sergio Vergata
Mitarbeiter

sergio.vergata@h-da.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Ruehl
Professor

stefan.ruehl@h-da.de

Jakob Höfner
Studierende(r)

jakob.hoefner@stud.h-da.de

Chair
Alois Schütte

Communication
Office: D15, 302

+49.151.240-10003
alois.schuette@h-da.de
Short profile

Notice for department members

Log in to access internal documents and minutes here.